Main content of the website


  • Font SizeA
  • A
  • A


Back Row (L-R): Paul Properzi, Bill Lane, Walter Preugschas, Jared Stoik 
Front Row (L-R): Ron Kleinfeldt, Doug Drozd, Marvin Schatz


Councillor Contacts:
To find your division & learn which councillor serves you, view the County of Barrhead map or call the office at 780-674-3331.
Councillor Division Phone Number E-mail Address
Doug Drozd (Reeve) Division 1 780-674-3677
 Marvin Schatz (Deputy Reeve)  Division 2  780-674-2990
 Ronald Kleinfeldt  Division 3  780-674-3604
 Bill Lane  Division 4  780-674-3847
 Paul Properzi  Division 5  780-674-8848
 Walter Preugschas  Division 6  780-674-3307
 Jared Stoik   Division 7  780-284-1095

View the listing of Council Member Appointments for 2022-2023 to see which councillors serve on various committees.